Homecoming 2009

Friday Sept. 18 --  Saturday, Sept. 19

Please e-mail your class plans to:  Lane Bond lane@bondwebs.com, Or call:     432-263-4033
Or write:  2605 Ann Drive, Big Spring TX 79720. Class contact info will be posted below as it is received.

Click on these bookmarks or scroll down to your class:

1943-46 1947-51 1952-54   1956 1959 1964 1968-69 1979 1989 1999
 

1943 through 1946
Reunion of BSHS 1943 - 1946
Pat Simmons   432-263-4607 psimmons4660@suddenlink.net

Agenda

 

1947 through 1951
Reunion of BSHS 1947-1951
Sue Nell Truxal   512-863-9384 sntruxal@aol.com

Detailed agenda here


1952-1953-1954
BSHS 1954 is having its 55th reunion, and has invited BSHS 1953 and BSHS 1952 to share in their celebration.
Daury Cockrell 4403 Beechnut 432-267-6400 Daury@suddenlink.net
Click Here for a letter from Daury Cockrell (BSHS 1954)

1956
BSHS 1956  -- Mini Homecoming --  August 13  --  Greenville TX
The North Texas Area BSHS Class of 1956 will hold another Mini-Homecoming on Thursday, August 13th in Greenville. We welcome anyone in the area to join us.
David Dibrell
972-733-0357

1959
Pat Anderson
1705 Yale Avenue
Big Spring TX 79720
432-267-6143 pja01@suddenlink.net
       
See details here


1964

Molly Hefner Walls
  972-977-0400 cell mewalls@tx.rr.com
Lane (Bo) Clawson   432-270-2615 boclaw@crcom.net
Class of 1964 will celebrate their 45th reunion September 18-20.
For a detailed agenda, click here.


1968-1969

BSHS 1968 is celebrating its 41st anniversary, BSHS 1969 is celebrating its 40th anniversary, and they are celebrating it together.
Contacts:   
Shelane Parnell Roberts        shelaner@esc18.net
Jann Forrest Caffey                kori@crcom.net
Pam Welch                               pwelch@midlandtxchamber.com
Jeanie Johnson Knocke        Jean.A.Knocke@wellsfargo.com
Nancy Mathis Marshall           nmarshall@howardcollege.edu
Click Here for details

1979

Class of 1979  --  30 Year Reunion
 “Still Fine in 2009!!”

Mail Contributions to: Treasurer Kim Preston Phinney
2701 Coronado
Big Spring TX 79720

Send addresses to:
Cheryl Carter Joy at::  joycheryl79@hotmail.com or
Debbye Salazar Valverde at: debbyev@bigspringchamber.com 

Click Here for details


1989
Christy Alexander Brown
Irma Moreno Garcia
  972-567-8037
432-816-5321
 
The reunion is ON.  Click here for details.

1999

Jennifer Davidson

1013 Bluebonnet

432-263-8143

jdavidson@crmwd.org
Click here for details